green line
CCCCA logo
Child Care

Association Members

Membership in the Association is open to coordinators of local child care planning councils (LPCs) and to city and county child care coordinators. LPCs are funded by the California Department of Education, Child Development Division and are mandated by the Education Code to undertake planning tasks, such as needs assessments. City and county coordinators are funded by their jurisdictions to address local child care issues. Their roles and responsibilities vary.

This page of members are shown by county, city and organization. For alphabetical listings, please go here.

For the Executive Committe of CCCCA, go here.

Alameda County

Angie Garling

LaWanda Wesley (LPC)

Alpine County -- Cheri Warrell

Amador County -- Julia Sierk

Butte County -- Heather Senske

Calaveras County -- Kelly Graesch

Colusa County -- Teia Miller

Contra Costa County -- Ruth Fernandez

Del Norte County -- Melissa Ferguson

El Dorado County -- Elizabeth Blakemore

Fresno County --Matilda Soria

Glenn County -- Phadie Irons

Humboldt County -- Judi Andersen

Imperial County -- Vivian Yacopi

Inyo County -- Sue Kinney

Irvine (City) -- Traci Stubbler

Kern County -- Tammy Burns

Kings County -- Alice Patterson

Lake County -- Angela Cuellar-Marroquin

Lassen County -- Melissa Rojas

Los Angeles County -- Michele Sartell

Madera County -- Tina Najarian

Marin County -- Ericka O. Erickson

Mariposa County -- Amber Chambers

Mendocino County -- Catherine McKay

Merced County -- Samantha Thompson

Modoc County -- De Funk

Mono County -- Queenie Barnard

Monterey County -- Janeth Rojas

Napa County -- Je Ton Carey

Nevada County -- Rossnina Dort

Orange County

Roseann Andrus

Anne Broussard

Palo Alto (City) -- Minka van der Zwaag

Placer County -- Darcy Roenspie

Plumas County -- Brenda Lory

Redwood City -- Kristen Anderson

Riverside County:

Deborah Clark-Crews

Ronica Cervantes

Sacramento County -- Linnea Hathaway

San Benito County -- Kendra Bobsin

San Bernardino County:

Kathie Resendez

San Diego County -- Virginia Hartnett

San Francisco City & County

Graham Dobson

Tony Tyson

San Joaquin County -- Cathy Long

San Luis Opispo County -- Raechelle Bowlay-Sutton

San Mateo County -- Nirmala Dillman

Santa Barbara County (LPC) -- Joyce Stone

Santa Barbara County -- Eileen Monahan

Santa Clara County -- Michael Garcia

Santa Cruz County -- Diane Munoz

Santa Monica (City) -- TBA

Shasta County -- Rea McFadden

Sierra County -- Mary Wright

Siskiyou County -- Emily Lacroix

Solano County -- Nadirah Jones

Sonoma County -- Susy Marron

Stanislaus County -- Heather Haubrich

Sunnyvale (City) -- Alicia Gilliam

Sutter County -- Tonya Byers

Tehama County -- Paula Brown-Almond

Trinity County -- Fabio Robles

Tulare County -- Samantha Terry

Tuolumne County -- Suzan Greenwood

Ventura County

Mandy Friel (LPC)

Carrie Murphy

Yolo County -- Gail Nadal

Yuba County -- Tonya Byers

For alphabetical listings, please go here.




The Association:



Key Events

CCCCA Members:

Association Members

Executive Comittee


Child Care Resources

Public Policy

Legislative Calendar

Resources for City/County Coordinators

Links to Child Care Groups